Aux liseurs français

french-stereotypeDans mes statistiques d’aujourd’hui je découvre 13 vues depuis la France.

Perhaps you are English expats. You are most welcome.

Peut être vous êtes français et curieux de voir l’évolution de ce blog et de votre indigne serviteur maintenant au sein de la Anglican Catholic Church.

N’hésitez pas de prendre contact si vous ne me connaissez pas déjà. Nous sommes en Normandie, près de Rouen et de la mer. N’hésitez surtout pas de laisser une commentaire, même sur ce blog anglophone.

Ho anche avuto otto dirottano italiani oggi. Benvenuti in questo umile blog.

También he tenido cuatro visitantes españoles hoy. Bienvenido a este humilde blog.

Ich vergesse nicht, unsere drei deutschen Besucher heute. Herzlich willkommen auch diesem bescheidenen Blog.

Υπάρχουν ακόμη δύο Έλληνες επισκέπτες σήμερα. Καλώς ήλθατε σε αυτό το blog.

Jest jeszcze jedna osoba z Polski. Witamy Ciebie.

And my blessings to my many English-speaking visitors!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Aux liseurs français

  1. archi says:

    Bonjour mon Père.

    I’m definitely among the 13 views of last Wednesday, so I’m a bit forced to come out of my usual lurking mode. It’s actually something I had wanted to do for some time, but the hardest part for me is writing a good presentation message. I don’t find reading & writing in English a problem, as long as other readers forgive my (not too numerous, I hope) grammar mistakes.

    I’m a Roman catholic of traditional bent, not too sure of where my Church is going to, and I certainly appreciate what christians coming from other confessions and traditions have to say. I often find interesting insights on your blog,both in your articles and in the comments. So I look forward to participating more often.

    In Christ.

  2. porys says:

    This one entry from Poland was mine 🙂

Leave a Reply

